A warm welcome to our new Ambassadors

Friday, January 27th, 2023

Tag Icon used for categories

A warm SpecialEffect welcome to the fifteen wonderful beneficiaries, supporters and friends from across the games industry and beyond that have kindly agreed to join our worldwide family of Ambassadors in our fifteenth anniversary year.

A massive thank you to all of our Ambassadors, both current and new, for being an invaluable cornerstone of support in our mission to transform the lives of people with physical challenges around the world.

Please also see our subsequent website post about this announcement.

Below: Following an extended period of voluntary support, our new ambassadors are nominated once a year by members of the SpecialEffect team. They are (from top left): Jay Armstrong, Jamie Brayshaw, Claire Bromley, Tracy Clark, Jo Clifford, Natalie Costin, Phil Crawley, Rhi Edmunds, Steve Giller, Neil McClarty, Stefan McGarry, James Salmon, General Kaos, Matt Wilson and Vicky Wilson-Theaker.

Montage of fifteen faces