A warm welcome to our new ambassadors!

Tuesday, November 30th, 2021

Tag Icon used for categories

From Norwich to Norway! What better way to celebrate #GivingTuesday by welcoming the amazing people who’ve kindly agreed to join our worldwide family of ambassadors. We’re grateful for all their support, and this year they include parents, beneficiaries and friends from across the games industry and beyond.

A massive thanks to all of you, both current and new ambassadors, for all you do for us here at SpecialEffect!

Below: Following an extended period of voluntary support, our new ambassadors are nominated once a year by members of the SpecialEffect team. They are (upper row:) Omar Aldabry, Aravelle, Rich Belcher, Aeyvi, Alan Campbell, Roger Carpenter, Chris Clarke, Eden, Bev Dunne, (middle row:) Charlotte Fairweather, Zoe Harrop, Kieran Holmes-Darby, kayPOWXD, Anh Luong, Darren Mills, Gerard Murphy, Joe Neate, George Orton, (lower row:) Sam Read, Hannah Rutherford, Rebecca Sampson, Dan Scales, Jamie Walker, Kirstin Whittle, Ranj Vekaria, Brian Woodhouse.

Montage of 26 faces